Climate change unfortunately in action

In Alaska thousands of walruses have been forced to crowd on to a beach due to disappearing sea ice. The ice can be seen by satellite and is one of the smallest expanses ever seen.

If this declining summer sea ice isn’t evidence of climate change I don’t know what is!

About t5emma

I am a marine biologist and keen on all things wild and natural. I work in the environment sector and have a passion for photography enabling me to capturing natures beauty. I love to travel and love to share my interests with others. I feel health links closely to environment - clean environment, better health so my site aims on linking the two.
This entry was posted in environment, environmental, Global warming, nature and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

