Hello from a wordpress virgin

A quick hello from me, Emma.  I am complete newbie to this world of blogging and am eager to learn, share my thoughts, join with like minded people and generally network using the amazing world wide web!!  My topics will be linked to my passion for the environment and all things environmental, also related to health matters too.  I am going to have to learn pretty quick how to blog, tag, categorize and generally manage my account – but I thought posting something/anything now is a good way to start – just to introduce myself and allow me to familiarize myself with this new ‘virtual world’.  So I shall sign off now and plan to be back to add to my blog very very soon 🙂

About t5emma

I am a marine biologist and keen on all things wild and natural. I work in the environment sector and have a passion for photography enabling me to capturing natures beauty. I love to travel and love to share my interests with others. I feel health links closely to environment - clean environment, better health so my site aims on linking the two.
This entry was posted in environment, environmental, health, wellbeing, wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

